Westwood Unified School District Board of Trustees

Board Member

Brittany Baehler, Board President

Jodie Gunn, Board Clerk

Pamela Pettengill, Board Representative

Melissa Wynn, Board Member

Ashley Thornton- Ragan, Board Member 

The Westwood Unified School Board of Trustees meets every 3rd Wednesday of the month, at 6:15pm, in the Westwood Unified School District Library. 
Agenda and Board Pack will be posted 72 hours in advance to the scheduled regular meeting and 24 hours in advance to the scheduled special meeting. Click here to view agenda and board packs.

Click below for Westwood Unified School District's Board and Administration Goals 

Admin Goals


Notice and request for applicants for one provisional appointment to the Lassen County Board of Education
Please see the county letter (click here) for more details. For questions, please call Stacy Russell at the county office at 530-257-2197 or email at srussell@lcoe.org